Previously, if you deleted an OnCourse Classroom assignment, it was gone forever. But we've changed all that, so you can now restore deleted assignments, edit them, and publish them, saving you lots of time and energy.
To do this:
- Navigate to OnCourse Classroom
- Select the Assignments tab
- Select a Class
- Click on the Cog and choose Show Deleted Assignments
- All deleted assignments will appear in the list of class assignments. There will be a trash bin icon next to each deleted assignment.
- Right click on the desired deleted assignment and choose Restore Deleted Assignment
- The trash bin icon will disappear. You are now able to edit/publish the assignment.