Now when a discipline incident is deleted, the system prompts you to provide a reason. Upon deletion, an email is automatically sent to the administrator assigned to the selected student. (This feature needs to be turned on by OnCourse.)
Deleted incidents are never truly removed, they are just hidden. To see them, just select the Show Deleted button. Incidents that were deleted will be highlighted in red. Select the plus button to expand the record and see the details. Click the Show Deleted button again to hide deleted incidents.
Internal: Option/Setting - Email incident creator if incident is deleted