So, you have this student who submitted a test and, for personal reasons, needs to retake it. Well, now you have the option to do just that. Simply open the assessment and select the student. From the Actions menu choose Assessment then Delete Results and Restart. And finally, confirm your choice. The previous assessment will be deleted and a brand new one will now be available.
This feature is available in both OnCourse Classroom and Assessment.