Writing Your Lesson Plans*

Follow

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    THERESA SIMONEAUX

    How can I avoid clicking KEEP FORMATTING after each copy/paste????

    How can I turn off the pop-up telling me that my plans were saved?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Manila, Tanya

    When pasting copied text, the system automatically  asks if you would like to Keep Formatting or Remove Formatting. The system is working as designed and the message will remain. 

    Also, as you work on your lesson plans, and click the Save button, the system lets you know that your lessons have been saved. The system is working as designed and the message will remain. You do have the option to click the X to close the window.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.